User-Agent  and IP Address Comments

Looking for information about an IP address? You are in the right place. Use the web form below to get details about IP addresses.

IP Address   
Enter IP address

IP Address Comments
  • Beware of this fraud E-mail. Recently they have posted an e-mail in timesjob.com portal for marathon oil company in UK, asking for VISA processing fees, etc. They are using genuine ...
  • The System Info (thesysteminfo.com)  Every computer connected to the Internet has a unique  identifier called an IP address. On many networks, the IP address of  a computer is always ...
  • Same with my website. Why are they doing it?   http://www.asiadana.com/
  • This is one of the IP addresses used by Twiceler bot.   http://adminter.net/User-Agent.aspx/Twiceler
  • nereyegittin arkadaş
  • Who are you?
  • Another Yahoo IP address that is used by a non Yahoo bot.
  • Does anyone know something about this IP address. WhoIs says this is one of Yahoo IPs but I see lots of BOT requests from this IP address with various UserAgent strings.
  • PLEASE I NEED IP ADDRESS TO LOG IN TO AMERICANSINGLES.COM DATE.CA AND MATCHDOCTOR.COM AND MATCHMAKER.COM....THIS IS MY EMAIL bernardcole47@yahoo.com pls mail it to my email okay.thank ...
  • YaBB Forum Gaurdian reported Harvester scripting abuse from this IP address with the following details:  "Blocked Harvester: mozilla/4.0 (compatible; msie 6.0; windows nt 5.1; sv1; ...
  • YaBB Gaurdian reported the following from an unknown Guest:  "Blocked Harvester: mozilla/4.0 (compatible; msie 6.0; windows nt 5.1; sv1; .net clr 1.1.4322) babya discoverer 8.0:"  It ...
  • It is a web crawler.  http://ip-address.ca/ip-address-information-using-whoisip-lookup/38.99.44.103/canada-travel-visit/index.html
  • This IP is associated with ChongQing FengMinSan High School in China and has been causing several Harvester Abuse messages on my Forum.  They are using Babya Discoverer browser and ...
  • Here is there info.  tw telecom holdings, inc. TWTC-NETBLK-5 (NET-207-67-0-0-1)                                  207.67.0.0 - 207.67.127.255 Secure Computing Inc TWTC-SCI-01 (NET-207-67-117-0-1) ...
  • It's either a proxy or a hacked server at Iweb in Montreal. It's spent weeks looking for exploitable PHP files on our servers that never existed.  Abuse report didn't stop it, so I ...
  • belongs to a scraper using user agent: Http Code: 200   Date: Sep 21 09:09:16   Http Version: HTTP/1.0   Size in Bytes: 48  Referer: -  Agent: Mozilla/5.0 (Twiceler-0.9 http://www.cuil.com/twiceler/robot.html)
  • been getting lots of spam via this ip due to it being a proxy
  • I have to agree this ip is used by a very irritating spammer using the email of yourmyfantasy_19@hotmail.com with the lovely username of itchyteeny
  • I WANT AN IP AND PORT FOR MY REGISTRATION WORK NAD FILLING OF FORM I NEED THE BEST AND THE FASTEST PLEASE HELP
  • has posted to a forum on our site 5 times since May 18 the most recent being today, June 12.
  • Porn links spamming of forums and classifieds. Using URLs that appear to related to motor vehicle
  • Porn links spamming of forums and classifieds. Using URLs that appear to related to motor vehicles.
  • I've noticed this address hitting one of my sites roughly every two hours since the 21st of April. It doesn't appear to actually do much beyond grabbing text content from the index ...
  • Forum porn spammer.
  • Russian Harvester: mozilla/4.0 (compatible; msie 6.0; windows nt 5.1; sv1; .net clr 1.1.4322) babya discoverer  8.0:  Black it.
  • This IP address is used by a forum spammer from china.
  • This IP address is used buy a spam bot from Ukrain. It does not follow robots.txt instructions. In order to stop it, ban the IP address.
  • This is a harvester bot
  • Spam and phishing
  • Posting Spam on my forum PHPBB
  • Someone posting spam links from this IP address.
  • This IP is used by a forum spammer that sends links to other websites using a bot.
  • Mass crawling on several of my websites. Going to ban this IP address.
  • Lots of requests with non-existing URLs from this IP address.
  • Thank you for reporting this IP address. I also added the whole Hurricane Electric 65.19.128.0 - 65.19.191.255 IP range to my black list. I usually block all web hosting providers as ...
  • 我也遇到了同样的问题,很明显这是一个wap的搜索引擎,伪装成为Nokia6610,实现wap网站内容的抓取.会不会是Google的spider?
  • I have about 50 of these addresses with the last 3 digits different in each one. Each visited 2 or 3 pages at the rate of about 1 per second. It's from an AOL source. I'm not a geek ...
  • Used by an incorrectly implemented SPAM crawler. It sends "Mozilla/5.0+(Windows;+U;+WinNT4.0;+en-US;+rv:1.5)+Gecko/20031016+K-Meleon/0.8" as the user-agent string. I am going to ban ...
  • This IP was trying to hack at least one of my web sites on June 29th. It runs a bot that is searching for PHP MyAdmin pages.
  • This IP used by an incorrectly implemented crawler. It cannot recognize some links and as a result makes lots of invalid requests on my web sites. It uses the following user agent string ...
  • I see the bot from 66.249.73.135 visit my site a lot.  It is a googlebot crawler. Those googlebots are all over the place!
  • Forum spammer.
  • Crawled my site today, only one page, using IP 222-239.220.199 no robot.txt request.
  • Appears to be a spammer with several associated addresses.  Extremely suspicious lurking.  I have blocked only the one address but will keep the other Mike lists as a precaution.
  • This Latvian IP address as well as 195.2.114.2 are used by a bot that posts spam links to web forums.
  • 66.220.1.112 used by a spammer that posts links to his websites.
  • One more IP address from 165.228.*.* range used for spamming web sites with links.
  • Another IP address used by a very active spam robot. For some reason all the most aggressive spam bots lately come from 165.228.*.* range.
  • This IP is used by a bot to post links to spam websites.
  • This IP address is used by a spammer that makes massive HTTP POSTs with links to his websites.
  • This IP is used by a bot that crawls websites with the following IE user agent "Mozilla/4.0+(compatible;+MSIE+6.0;+Windows+NT+5.1;+.NET+CLR+1.0.3705)". It requests robots.txt but of ...
  • I also found a few legit requests from this IP with the following user agent "Mozilla/4.0+(compatible;+MSIE+6.0;+Windows+NT+5.0;+Google+Wireless+Transcoder;)". Still going to ban this ...
  • This IP address used by the "Qihoo DSP-1.2" bot. Follow this link for more details: http://adminter.net/User-Agent.aspx/Qihoo%20DSP
  • 74.102.72.153 is used by a forum spammer or rather by a troll that posts useless messages.
  • Porn Spammer IP:  free olnine lesbian sex porn sex wrestling bbw having sex sex mad granny sex old blah blah
  • This IP is used by a Pharmacy spammer.
  • Used by a crawler that makes requests with randomly generated user agent. Something like "cuytucafdcvclwmcnlj hasd".
  • This is a confirmed forums comment spammer IP.
  • I've banned 222.46.18.34 but the bot that is using this IP still keep crawling inspite of HTTP 403 error codes that it gets for each request.
  • Another forums comment spammer IP.
  • This IP is used by forums comment spammers.
  • This is a forums comment spammer IP:  "Nice day  Save you Money. Get Free Pills Package!!!"  URL...Blah Blah
  • I can confirm that this is forums comment spammer bot.  Saw it today.  Ban this IP.
  • This IP is used by a Korean forums hacker.  A real person will register on high security discussion boards that filter out bots.  Then turn the spam bot loose on the boards after that ...
  • I know it's being used by Russion spam bot because it tries to register with a .ru domain.  It may be a zombie computer but it should be banned.  Do a Google on this IP, and you will ...
  • Forums spammer IP
  • 69.60.120.172 is another IP used by the nicebot crawler. For more details see the nicebot (http://adminter.net/User-Agent.aspx/nicebot) and 64.251.30.26 IP comments.
  • This IP is used by one of the Layred Technologies clients to run a bot that crawls websites with randomly generated user agents. Something like "Wytd yiKdLat dwqFdwqr". It should be ...
  • This IP is used by forums spammers.
  • Same as 64.251.30.26 IP. It is used by nicebot crawler. For more details see nicebot user-agent (http://adminter.net/User-Agent.aspx/nicebot) and 64.251.30.26 IP comments.
  • Russian forums spammer IP.
  • This IP is a Russian forums spam bot zombie.
Site Menu
Copyright adminter.net 2007